skip navigation


For more information about the Trailblazers, please contact one of our board members for the 2019-2020 season.

President Jessie Monroe
Vice President

Anna Julian, Lauren Miller

Secretary Jodi Coverly

Michele Bench Goodman

Managers House League: Jake Jacobson
Website Michele Bench Goodman



Mailing Address:

NC Trailblazers Hockey Association
PO Box 4702
Cary, NC 27519-4702

Mailing List

Join our Yahoo Groups Mailing list to find out team news!